Photo and business card details widget
Linda James
Agent Photo
TelephoneOffice Phone:
403-650-1796
TelephoneMobile Phone:
403-650-1796
TelephoneFax:
403-247-4200
Email MeEmail:
Add This
Widget that allows you add social media sharing links.
Share Blog
Mortgage Widget
Mortgage Widget Button allowing access to the Mortgage Calculator
Mortgage Calculator

New Page

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - Calgary Events - February 2015

Calgary Boat & Sportsmen's Show – Thursday, Feb 5 to Sunday, Feb 8
Family Quest - Gasoline Alley Museum – Thursday, Feb 12 to Monday, Feb 16
In The Heat of the Night - ZOO – Friday, Feb 13
Eau Claire Market Family Fun Day – Monday, Feb 16
Canada's Top Ten Film Festival – Friday, Feb 20 to Thursday, Feb 26
Calgary Home + Garden Show – Thursday, Feb 26 to Sunday, March 1

posted in General at Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:45:52 +0000

New Page