register | confirm account | forgot password
Linda James
RE/MAX R.E.(MOUNTAIN VIEW)
#222, 4625 VARSITY DRIVE N.W., Calgary, Alberta
P: 403-650-1796  F: 403-247-4200
Email
Photo and business card details widget
Linda James
Agent Photo
TelephoneOffice Phone:
403-650-1796
TelephoneMobile Phone:
403-650-1796
TelephoneFax:
403-247-4200
Email MeEmail:
Add This
Widget that allows you add social media sharing links.
Share Blog
Mortgage Widget
Mortgage Widget Button allowing access to the Mortgage Calculator
Mortgage Calculator

Thursday, March 10, 2016 - Events in Calgary

 

- Easter Egg Hunt at Strathcona Square – Monday, February 22  – Sunday, March 20

- FIS Cross-Country World Cup – Canmore – Monday, March 7 – Saturday, March 12

- Calgary International Auto and Truck Show – Wednesday, March 9 – Sunday, March 13

- 2016 Picture this...film festival – Wednesday, March 16 to Friday, March 18

- The Calgary Outdoor Adventure & Travel Show – Saturday, March 19 – Sunday, March 20

- Spring Craft Sale & Easter Eggstravaganza – Saturday, March 26

- Children's Wish Poker Tournament – Tuesday, March 29, 2016 – Wednesday, March 30

 

Links

- Easter Egg Hunt at Strathcona Square

https://www.facebook.com/StrathconaSquareShoppingCentre/

- FIS Cross-Country World Cup – Canmore

http://skitourcanada.com/en/

- Calgary International Auto and Truck Show

http://www.autoshowcalgary.com/#meltdown-tour

- 2016 Picture this...film festival

http://www.ptff.org/

- The Calgary Outdoor Adventure & Travel Show

http://outdooradventureshow.ca/

- Spring Craft Sale & Easter Eggstravaganza

https://www.facebook.com/BownessSpringCraftSale

- Children's Wish Poker Tournament

https://secure.e2rm.com/registrant/TicketingWelcome.aspx?eventid=188259&langpref=en-CA&Referrer=http%3a%2f%2fwww.visitcalgary.com%2fthings-to-do%2fevents%2fchildrens-wish-poker-tournament

 

posted in General at Thu, 10 Mar 2016 12:57:32 -0700



This site's content is the responsibility of Linda James, licensed Salesperson(s) in the Province of Alberta.
The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS®, and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.
The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.

© 2017, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Mobile Site | REALTOR® Websites by RealPageMaker