Photo and business card details widget
Linda James
Agent Photo
TelephoneOffice Phone:
403-650-1796
TelephoneMobile Phone:
403-650-1796
TelephoneFax:
403-247-4200
Email MeEmail:
Add This
Widget that allows you add social media sharing links.
Share Blog
Mortgage Widget
Mortgage Widget Button allowing access to the Mortgage Calculator
Mortgage Calculator

Calgary Real Estate Concierge Blog

By Linda James

Follow us and stay informed on the current real estate trends, listings and market information

1 - 2 of 2

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - For the second consecutive month, prices dropped

  Sales movement remains well below lasting averages   Calgary, Nov. 2, 2015 ? Elevated inventory levels in October contributed to a second consecutive month of price declines in Calgary?s resale residential housing market. Benchmark prices declined 0.7 per cent from the previous month, and 1.2 per cent from the same time last year, to $453,100. ?Persistent weakness in the overall economy continued to impact housing demand in Calgary as October sales were nearly 16 per cent below long-term ... Full Article...
posted in General at Wed, 11 Nov 2015 09:35:05 -0700

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - Calgary Events on November 2015

Come and join us!  Startup Canada ? Monday, 9 November   Canadian Jazz Festival ? Thursday, November 12 to Sunday, November 15   Calgary European Film Festival ? Thursday, November 12 to Sunday, November 15   Calgary Creative Arts Guild 25th Annual Show ? Saturday, November 14  Just For Laughs Canadian Comedy Tour 2015 ? Sunday, November 15   New Brighton Christmas Craft Market ? Saturday, November 21   Festival of Crafts ? Thursday, November 26 to Sunday, November 29   Alvin and the ... Full Article...
posted in General at Tue, 03 Nov 2015 08:20:34 -0700

1 - 2 of 2